2.5
Recent Q & A on Snapdeal.com

Q.Why don't you do the business in a professional way. Why are you cheating people. Do you think you are very clever by doing this?

Apr 24, 2022

By: bak3333

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Why do you cheat people? How long you can survive like this? Don't you realise that you are the worst online platform in india.

Aug 09, 2021

By: vallathnarendran

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.How's e commerce service of Snapdeal in payment method

May 29, 2021

By: sharii2626

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Our return refund request(TicketId 31718831) is been declined,inspite of calling customer care nearly 10 times and explaining about the issue.We had written in comments clearly that we have received wrong product (ordered for AR1410 Emporio Armani watch but received AR1400)Just because we have selected a wrong reason, despite mentioning clearly in comments section ,Same product has been forcefully delivered to us for the second time.WE DONT WANT TO TAKE WHAT WE HAVE NOT ORDERED. Just refund us.

Oct 19, 2016

By: dhivyasmile

2 Answers

Submit
500

Q.my refund is pending for my HP bag picked on 4 September till today no refund. and yesterday I got to know my a/c suspended. I want my refund back on priority and compesatio for the delay.9930758838 Abraham_vat69@yahoo.com

Sep 20, 2016

By: Abraham69

2 Answers

Submit
500

Q.i got fake product from your site

Feb 15, 2016

By: Ratodkartik007

2 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Hello sir,whether you provide Insurance of mobile from TIMES GLOBAL INSURANCE or we hve to buy separate through mymobileinsurance.com ?

Sep 26, 2015

By: Varun_Ahuja

1 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Why is it that negative reviews for Snapdeal have been read only 100-200 times and many positive ones for Snapdeal read 7000-8000 times?

Jun 10, 2015

By: satsurveys

5 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Hi Vineet,Have u filed case against snapdeal or you got ur product ?

Jan 12, 2015

By: kishor82

1 Answers

Submit
500

Q.WE ARE FILING A LEGAL CASE OF CRIMMINAL OFFENSE AGAINST SNAPDEL IN NEXT WEEK.WE WILL LET YOU KNOW ONES THE CASE IS ACCEPTED BY COURT

Dec 20, 2014

By: vineetj86

6 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Guys we may file case but simultaneously raise complaints online in consumer court websites. It is really effective: www.complaintboard.in

Dec 09, 2014

By: rajeshmishra335

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Can anyone guide me how to file consumer court case against snapdeal? They are not giving ordered product or refund. Its been 2 month now.

Nov 24, 2014

By: chandankumar1

1 Answers

Submit
500

Q.Desperate in filing a case against snapdeal. somebody help me.

Nov 24, 2014

By: Betsy1127

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.I want to file a complaint in Consumer court against SNAPDEAL. Could someone help on this?

Nov 13, 2014

By: akilasravan

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.i have given 1 star rating but they have displayed as 3 star rating.worst service by snapdeal guys dont go for snapdeal.

Nov 13, 2014

By: karthik25

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.when will the next savings day

Nov 11, 2014

By: saikirandeepakv

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.I just wrote a genuine negative feedback about snapdeal but my review is no longer visible. Its waste of time writing reviews on Mouthshut

Nov 09, 2014

By: newton789

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.why negative feedbacks are being pushed back, while some good reviews made days ago are being shown,?

Nov 09, 2014

By: KISHOR1981

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.test test

Nov 08, 2014

By: raffy

0 Answers

Submit
500

Q.I guess even mouthshut is not genuine while posting the reviews on its partners.My -ve post abt Snapdeal is not showing even after 2-3 days

Nov 06, 2014

By: vishmath

0 Answers

Submit
500

×